European eGovernment Awards 2009 finalists known!

9. September 2009 – 09:20 by ASAEL

The European Commission unveiled the 52 finalist projects which will compete for the European eGovernment Awards 2009. The list of the 52 finalists along with the 55 additional good practice is listed below. The Awards ceremony will take place on 19 November 2009 in Malmö, Sweden.

Finalist and Good Practice Projects


Category1. eGovernment supporting the Single Market

Category2a. eGovernment empowering citizens

Category2b. eGovernment empowering businesses

Category3. eGovernment enabling administrative efficiency and effectiveness

More Information:

Post a Comment

The PEP-NET Blog uses the gravatar service to display your picture next to comments!